29/03/2019 Switzerland - Reisverslag uit Männedorf, Zwitserland van Hidde Wildeman - WaarBenJij.nu 29/03/2019 Switzerland - Reisverslag uit Männedorf, Zwitserland van Hidde Wildeman - WaarBenJij.nu

29/03/2019 Switzerland

Door: Hidde Wildeman

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hidde

29 Maart 2019 | Zwitserland, Männedorf

As you may have noticed, I am writing this report earlier than usual. This due to the fact that my flight departure is 4:30 this afternoon. My report is therefore even shorter than yesterday's report. I woke up at 7AM as usual with an empowering cup of coffee. My uncle and I did a few more deliveries and I watered all of the plants (especially the one that we planted Wednesday). I will be having one last lunch with my family and then we will go and check out Zurich! This will be my last report. I could never have imagined the personal experience that I had to undergo this week. Furthermore, I have had so much fun conversing and living with my family members. They are such kind people and therefore I am so glad that I was provided the opportunity to get to know them even better. I will enjoy the lunch and the city trip and then I will be flying back to the Netherlands. Everything that I wished would happen during this trip has happened. A great place to stay, around 30 hours of work which informed me on a topic I was actually interested in (entrepeneurship) and quality time with my family. A very successful internship! I will now be signing off... Which leaves me feeling a bit sad, but a limited amount of time makes time valuable, at least, that is what I tell myself. Anyway, this was it readers, Hidde is signing off.

Hidde Wildeman

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Hidde

During the upcoming week, I will be covering my international internship in Switzerland.

Actief sinds 23 Maart 2019
Verslag gelezen: 442
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1032

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Maart 2019 - 31 December 2019

Mijn eerste reis

23 Maart 2019 - 31 December 2019

Mijn eerste reis

23 Maart 2019 - 31 December 2019

Mijn eerste reis

25 Maart 2019 - 29 Maart 2019

International internship in Switzerland.

Landen bezocht: